Escape From Tarkov Dev Hosts TarkovTV #11 Devblog On Twitch

TarkovTV #11 Devblog

Escape From Tarkov developers, Battlestate Games, made a surprise announcement on Thursday, November 19, that they will be hosting a devblog on Twitch the very next day. The developer’s blog, called TarkovTV, is on its 11th episode and will stream on November 20, 2020 at 21:00 MSK (18:00 GMT or 10:00 PST). You can watch the blog on their Twitch channel: twitch.tv/battlestategames . Drops will be enabled so you will have an opportunity to earn in-game items just for watching.

TarkovTV Developer Blogs

The TarkovTV develop blogs are typically hosted by COO and Lead Game Designer, Nikita Buyanov, along with other BSG team members. They take this opportunity to share updates on the game, answer questions from the community and drink juice … for some reason. This particular episode was originally scheduled for November 5, 2020, but was delayed due to “technical difficulties”.

We anticipate the developers will talk about a few items such as:

  • Woods Map Expansion
  • New Guns
  • Streets Of Tarkov Map
  • Early Test Server

In addition to these items, Nikita will make comments on the typical questions around hackers, bugs, network issues and when the next wipe will be scheduled. We do not expect any drastically new features to be introduced during this stream.

Check out other updates and news to the game such as the First Look At The Woods Expansion here!

Scroll to top